Thurlow Hunt Supporters Club

The Thurlow Hunt Supporters Club helps raise money for the Thurlow Hunt through events and Supporters Club subscriptions. The Committee, its Area Representatives and Club members run a busy programme of events throughout the year and your support and attendance is hugely welcomed.

Membership is open to anyone who is interested in supporting us. We do encourage all foot/car followers and mounted followers to join. If you are not already a member and would like to join, THSC sub form

Our Supporters Club Committee

President: Robin Vestey MFH
Vice President: Annie Fenwick
Chairman: Clare Laurie
Hon Treasurer: James Hough
Hon Secretary:
Committee Members: Stan Cook, Fi Burnside, Emma Kaye, Jane Sheppard and Geoff Thake

Our Area Hunt Representatives

Bartlow, Horseheath, Linton & Abington:
Mrs Joanna Wardle –

Balsham, West Wratting, West Wickham and Weston Colville:
Mrs Joanna Sanders -

Brinkley, Newmarket & Stetchworth:
Mrs Heather Monks -

Clare, Cavendish & Poslingfield:
Mr Peter Maddever -

Kedington & Hundon:
Mrs Cheryl Claydon –

Farley Green, Cowlinge, Kirtling & Stradishall:
Mrs Pam Forbes –

Haverhill, The Bumpsteads & The Camps:
Mr Geoff Thake-

Wickhambrook & Denston & Stansfield:
Mrs Sue Rawding -

The Thurlows & The Bradley, Withersfield & Great Wratting:
Mr Stan Cook - 01440 783532 /

New Membership/Outside The Country:
Mrs Clare Laurie -